Not Invited.

You are NOT invited. Don’t come. Unless you are a part of this church, are FLUENT in English and have a strong desire to know God and those of us in this small cell group. You are NOT invited.

Because it’s frustrating when everyone is chatting away in Japanese during English cell group.

Because I’m not really that comfortable around non-believers yet. I’ve only become good friends with non-believers recently.

Because I’m tired, just tired, and need to refresh.

Because I hate big groups. I need to share my soul, but can’t if there are many people around. I just can’t.

Leave a Reply

